USB-Songbook Six


Includes postage and handling



Songbook Six has a Piano Accompaniment CD- to be used as accompanist music at gigs/performances if no Accompanist is available

Song list for Songbook Six

  • And I love you so
  • Australia calls us home
  • Can you feel the love tonight
  • Come alive with music
  • Come back again
  • Delilah
  • From a distance
  • Girls just want to have fun
  • Gum trees and wattle
  • Howzat
  • I’ll be gone
  • On the road again
  • The Gambler
  • The Rose
  • True Colours
  • We are the champions
  • Wind beneath my wings
  • You’re the voice